ADJUSTABLE BIKE STEMS https://blog.dnevnik.hr/adjustable-bike-stems

petak, 21.10.2011.

BEST WOMENS ROAD BIKE. BEST WOMENS


Best Womens Road Bike. Cycleops Bicycle Trainers. Off Road Bike Parts



Best Womens Road Bike





best womens road bike






    road bike
  • A bike with narrow tires best suited for paved roads. Usually noted by drop style bars.

  • (Road biking) Road cycling is the most widespread form of cycling. It takes place primarily on paved surfaces. It includes recreational, racing, and utility cycling.

  • A motorcycle that meets the legal requirements for use on ordinary roads

  • A bicycle that is suitable for use on ordinary roads, as opposed to a mountain bike

  • A road bicycle is similar to a racing bicycle. However, road bikes are built more for endurance and less for fast bursts of speed, which is desired in a racing bicycle. They usually have more gear combinations and fewer hi-tech racing features.











Sue Lovecchio




Sue Lovecchio





Race Category: It would certainly be a Womens road 6

Residence: Pacific Grove, Ca. ( Not bad for a girl born in a barn in South Dakota!)

Resume: Oh please...in the early 90’s, I placed high enough to actually believe I was a good racer. I came out of retirement in 2002 to race Women’s 35-39 Road Districts and came in 3rd

My Bikes: My mtb looks just like it did when I hung it on the wall in 1995, original Santa Cruz built Bontrager Race Light. My first road bike was a used 1972 Steel Colnago. It has all the original Campy components. I now ride a Colnago CT-1 and an off brand Scandium. I own one track bike that I use only to the track ( no brakes) and a fixed gear, (with a front brake) that I use on the road. I think that is it. My nickname is Suenago. Any guess where I picked that up?

How I support my Bike Habit: ...my guy (Gordon) buys me bike stuff before I even know I NEED them. What a great guy. “Oh honey, I didn’t even know I needed a new bike, thanks!” During the weekday, I fill my time with assisting cancer patients at Community Hospital of the Monterey Peninsula.

Best Time on the Bike: There are so many great times on the bike because I am with my friends in beautiful parts of California enjoying life. But, I think the best way to sum up the bike experience for me is this: the bike is a way I can be with the man I love ( excluding the BEST way… if you know what I mean), it is my social time with friends, it is my serenity, my hidden spirituality, and the best way I know to realize: I AM ALIVE.

Worst Time on the Bike: Destroying my carbon fiber wheels on the first descent of 5 in the 2002 Death Ride. It is beyond a “challenge” to descend any Death Ride pass with only a front brake.

My Motto: Cats Rule Dogs Drool

Favorite Post-Ride Food: Ice-cream

Grab Bag: Cycling has saved my ass in so many ways. Cycling is my Salvation.











Kelly Miller




Kelly Miller





Race Category: Womens B's (started as a Womens C) up-graded! Race MTB, Cross country, Cyclo-cross, short track, and starting to dabble in road racing this year.

Nickname: Smelly Kelly

Residenze: Watsonville, Ca

Resume: Here it is: (2002) Sea Otter Classic womens (30-35) Downhill beginner 5th overall; (2003) Surf City Cyclo-cross series Womens C's 4th overall; (2003) Sea Otter Classic Womens C's short track 2nd place; (2003) Central Coast MTB series Womens C's 2nd Place overall; (2004) Pilacritos cyclo-cross C's 5th overall;(2004) Sea Otter Classic short track 4th place.

Bikes I ride: My two childern are: Specialized Allez "elite", Santa Cruz Superlight. I'm stll waiting for a Cyclo-Cross bike and a single speed!

How I support by Bike Habit: I get to sell croissants to people at Gayles Bakery and save my change in my coffee can!

Best Time on the Bike: Everytime is the best time. When its rainy and there is alot of mudd to play in!

My Motto: Have Fun!!

Favorite Post-Ride Food: Latte's and Red Bull

Favorite Web Site: Ebay, Zappos.com (love my shoes),velobella.com, National Geographic.com, cyclingnews.com

Grab Bag: Making it into the movie "Pure Sweet Hell" and hell i don't know how that happened! When i started Cyclo-cross in 2002 the Bellas made me feel welcomed to the world of cycle-cross, they always cheered you on as you were sucking wind, so now it's a honor to ride and support them and wear that Velo Bella jersey with pride. Plus getting the chance to ride with Sabine down Freedom Blvd, she's a tuff/fast rider.Thanks for that day!









best womens road bike







See also:

montague electric bike

bicycle exercise stand

planet bike blinky superflash tail light

snoop dogg trike bike

bicycle pedal clips

bicycle storage hook

schwinn bike history

custom bike paint

schwin spinning bike

bicycle cards



21.10.2011. u 13:39 • 0 KomentaraPrint#^

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

ADJUSTABLE BIKE STEMS

adjustable bike stems, trek bikes 2.3, dirt bike engine diagram, commuter bike for sale

Linkovi

beach cruisers bikes for sale
adjustable bike stems
adult bikes with training wheels
ladies bike shoes
best womens road bike